Email Lillstreet Lillstreet on Facebook Lillstreet on Instagram



Bruce Robbins, Founder, Chief Executive Officer

Pam Robinson, Education Director

Kate Bek, Marketing & Communications Director

Andy Rohr, Graphic Designer

Brian Malnassy, Gallery Director

Nora McCarthy, Jewelry Curator

Stephanie Erb, Bookkeeper

Abi Gonzales, Class Advisor, Scholarship Coordinator and Donations Coordinator

Matt Robbins, Class Advisor and Custom Class Coordinator

Tif Harrison, Class Advisor and Custom Class Coordinator

Carlos Revollo, Class Advisor

Claire McCauley, Class Advisor 


Dave Trost, Director, Ceramics Department

Kimberly Pancoast, Director, Digital Arts & Fabrication Department

Pam Robinson, Director, Metalsmithing & Glass Department

Judy Zeddies, Director, Printmaking & Book Arts Department

Nora Renick Rinehart, Director, Textiles Department 

Molly Eisenberg, Director, Kidstreet Department

Jordan Lentz, Director, Drawing & Painting Department

Jeanne Donegan, Director, Photography Department