Camp Aftercare (5 Days)

Level: Campers 6-16 years

Price: LAC Members $170.00 / Non-Members $175.00

Class Description

Need to pick up the kids a little later? No problem. We’ll make sure the fun continues with games, stories, and of course, more art!
ClassDatesInstructorRegister
3:30-6 pmMonday, June 20, 2022 to Friday, June 24, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, June 27, 2022 to Friday, July 01, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 11, 2022 to Friday, July 15, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 18, 2022 to Friday, July 22, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 25, 2022 to Friday, July 29, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 01, 2022 to Friday, August 05, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 08, 2022 to Friday, August 12, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 15, 2022 to Friday, August 19, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 22, 2022 to Friday, August 26, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 29, 2022 to Friday, September 02, 2022Camp TeacherRegister Online