Camp Aftercare (5 Days)

Level: Campers 6-16 years

Price: LAC Members $125.00 / Non-Members $125.00

Class Description

Need to pick up the kids a little later? No problem. We’ll make sure the fun continues with games, stories, and of course, more art!
ClassDatesInstructorRegister
3:30-6 pmMonday, June 15, 2020 to Friday, June 19, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, June 29, 2020 to Friday, July 03, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 06, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 20, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 27, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 03, 2020 to Friday, August 07, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 10, 2020 to Friday, August 14, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 17, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 24, 2020 to Friday, August 28, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 31, 2020 to Friday, September 04, 2020Camp TeacherRegister Online