Metalsmithing

Metalsmithing (5 Days)

Level: Ages 10-13

Price: LAC Members $275.00 / Non-Members $280.00

Class Description

Clocks, nightlights, wind chimes, candle holders and jewelry are a few of the projects that can be created using copper and brass sheet and wire. Techniques such as saw piercing, hammering, texturing, cold connections and polishing will be demonstrated.
ClassDatesInstructorRegister
9 am-1 pmMonday, June 10, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, June 17, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, June 24, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, July 08, 2019 to Wednesday, July 10, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, July 15, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, July 22, 2019 to Friday, July 26, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, July 29, 2019 to Friday, August 02, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, August 05, 2019 to Friday, August 09, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, August 12, 2019 to Friday, August 16, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, August 19, 2019 to Friday, August 23, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
9 am-1 pmMonday, August 26, 2019 to Friday, August 30, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online