Camp Aftercare (5 Days)

Level: Campers 6-18 years

Price: LAC Members $125.00 / Non-Members $125.00

Class Description

Need to pick up the kids a little later? No problem. We’ll make sure the fun continues with games, stories and of course, more art!
ClassDatesInstructorRegister
3:30-6 pmMonday, June 17, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, June 24, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 08, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 15, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 22, 2019 to Friday, July 26, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, July 29, 2019 to Friday, August 02, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 05, 2019 to Friday, August 09, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 12, 2019 to Friday, August 16, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 19, 2019 to Friday, August 23, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online
3:30-6 pmMonday, August 26, 2019 to Friday, August 30, 2019Camp TeacherRegister Online