Email Lillstreet Lillstreet on Facebook Lillstreet on Instagram

Clay and Art Afternoon Add-On (5 Days)

Level: Ages 8 - 13

Price: LAC Members $110.00 / Non-Members $110.00

Class Description

Is your Camper enrolled in morning camp? Consider adding clay and art to the afternoon and get your camper working with a wide variety of materials including paint, plaster and fiber.
ClassDatesInstructorRegister
1-3:30 pmMonday, June 12, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017Veronica NemirovskyClass Full
1-3:30 pmMonday, June 19, 2017 to Friday, June 23, 2017Nicole PaulinaRegister Online
1-3:30 pmMonday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017Patrick MiceliRegister Online
1-3:30 pmMonday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017Veronica NemirovskyRegister Online
1-3:30 pmMonday, July 24, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017Amalia KouvalisRegister Online
1-3:30 pmMonday, July 31, 2017 to Friday, August 04, 2017Sampson MarksRegister Online
1-3:30 pmMonday, August 07, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017Nicole NienowClass Full
1-3:30 pmMonday, August 14, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017Patrick MiceliRegister Online
1-3:30 pmMonday, August 21, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017Sampson MarksRegister Online
1-3:30 pmMonday, August 28, 2017 to Friday, September 01, 2017Patrick MiceliClass Full